Experience the Magic of Christmas at Hotel Le Plaza

When you enter Le Plaza Brussels at Christmas time it feels like entering a festive bubble, where you can forget all your worries and just enjoy the Christmas feeling we all love and need.

Do you feel like taking a relaxing break in a Christmassy atmosphere? Would you like to surprise your loved ones? Do you dream of spending a pleasant moment in a beautifully decorated hotel filled with tradition, charm and history? Do you want to spend some time in Brussels and do some Christmas shopping?

Christmas is in the air at your Brussels home! This year, treat yourself to a memorable experience; create magical moments and unforgettable memories in the beautiful setting of Christmas at Le Plaza Brussels.

We invite you and your loved ones to experience this special time of the year in style. A stay at a beautiful hotel could be just the thing to cheer you up! Come and discover the twinkling lights, the beautiful wintery decorations, the joyful Christmas atmosphere, the wonderful scent of hot chocolate and mulled wine and of course our famous Plaza Christmas tree!

Come and take a walk in our vibrant capital, the magic of Christmas will be omnipresent in the streets of Brussels: Christmas decorations will be sprinkled all over the city, the big Christmas tree is already standing on the Grand Place and the streets will be brightened up by the 8th edition of “Brussels by Lights”. And Le Plaza wouldn’t be Le Plaza if we didn’t find a way to bring the Christmas markets to us.

Be the first to discover our little Christmas paradise

Our XMAS package is offering you :

 

Festive treat upon arrival: because nothing makes you feel welcome like a warming drink.

Original Christmas present (for a value of €19): because Christmas goes with presents.

Complimentary breakfast: because a good day starts with a delicious & healthy meal.

A free upgrade to a deluxe room: for even more comfort! This bonus is only for reservations via our Plaza website!

Our famous Plaza Christmas decorations and market are in place to get you in a festive mood.

A XMAS Price: from € 115 per room per night.

The conditions of our offer:

 

A safe stay: our hotel scrupulously complies with all Covid Government guidelines.

Free cancellation at any time:You can cancel your reservation free of charge until the day of your arrival.

Our restaurant is temporarily closed; however you can take lunch or dinner in your room! You order your meals at the restaurant of your choice and have them delivered to our hotel (through a delivery service). Plates, cutlery and glasses are provided by us free of charge. We can take care of the drinks if you wish!

Buy your perfect XMAS gift

Are you looking for the ultimate Christmas present? Give your loved ones something to look forward to and offer them a voucher for an unforgettable stay at Le Plaza Brussels! Your voucher comes in a luxurious Plaza gift box and will be accompanied by Eliot, Hotel Le Plaza’s furry ambassador. Please don’t hesitate to check his private page on our website to get to know him.

  • Deluxe voucher gift box – 115€:
    • voucher for 1 night in a Deluxe room
    • breakfast for two persons
    • Junior Eliot – 15 cm
  • Junior Suite voucher gift box – 195€:
    • voucher for 1 night in a Junior Suite
    • breakfast for two persons
    • Senior Eliot – 30 cm

Our vouchers are valid for 1 year from the date of issue. The Eliot gift boxes can be picked up at the hotel or can be sent to your home (Eliot’s shipping fees are not included in the above mentioned rates).

Contact us at reservations@leplaza.be to order you your XMAS gift !

Vivez la magie de Noël à l’Hôtel Le Plaza

Pendant la période de Noël, entrer au Plaza c’est comme entrer dans une bulle festive où vous oubliez tous vos soucis et profitez de la chaleur de Noël !

Vous avez envie de vous évader dans l’atmosphère spéciale de Noël ? Vous voulez faire plaisir à vos proches et leur offrir une belle surprise ? Vous rêvez de passer un agréable moment dans un hôtel de tradition, de charme et d’histoire ? Vous voulez faire vos achats de Noël à Bruxelles et y passer du temps ?

Noël est dans l’air dans votre « chez vous » bruxellois ! Cette année, laissez-vous tenter par une expérience inoubliable ; créez des moments magiques et des souvenirs mémorables en passant Noël au Plaza.

Nous vous invitons à vivre avec style cette période festive. Un séjour dans un magnifique hôtel est exactement ce qu’il vous faut pour vous remonter le moral ! Venez découvrir les lumières scintillantes, les magiques décorations hivernales, l’ambiance chaleureuse de Noël, le merveilleux parfum du chocolat et du vin chaud et bien sûr notre fameux sapin de Noël Plaza !

Venez-vous promener dans notre belle capitale, la magie de Noël sera également au rendez-vous dans les rues bruxelloises : les décorations de Noël seront abondantes dans toute la ville, le grand sapin trône déjà sur la Grand Place et les rues seront illuminées par la 8ème édition du « Brussels by Lights ». Et Le Plaza ne serait pas Le Plaza si nous ne trouvions pas un moyen d’amener l’esprit des marchés de Noël chez nous.

Soyez les premiers à découvrir notre petit paradis de Noël

Notre package de Noël vous offre :

 

Une boisson de Noël à votre arrivée : Le Plaza vous réserve un accueil chaleureux en offrant une boisson chaude

Cadeau de Noël original (d’une valeur de 19 euros) : cadeaux et Noël vont de pair !

Petit-déjeuner offert : parce qu’une bonne journée commence toujours par un délicieux repas.

Un surclassement gratuit en chambre deluxe : pour encore plus de confort ! Uniquement pour les réservations via notre site Plaza!

Nos célèbres décorations et notre marché de Noël Plaza sont en place pour assurer une ambiance festive.

Un prix cadeau : à partir de 115 € par chambre et par nuit.

Les conditions de notre offre :

 

Un séjour en toute sécurité : notre hôtel respecte scrupuleusement toutes les normes sanitaires liées à l’épidémie.

Annulation gratuite à tout moment : Vous pouvez annuler votre réservation sans frais jusqu’au jour de votre arrivée.

Notre restaurant est fermé temporairement ; toutefois vous pouvez prendre le déjeuner/dîner dans votre chambre. Vous commandez des repas préparés par le restaurant de votre choix que vous faites livrer à l’hôtel (via un service de livraison externe). Nous mettons gratuitement à votre disposition des assiettes, couverts, verres et nous nous occupons des boissons si vous le souhaitez.

Achetez votre parfait cadeau de Noël

Vous cherchez le cadeau de Noël ultime ? Faites plaisir à vos proches et offrez-leur un voucher pour un séjour inoubliable au Plaza ! Le voucher sera emballé dans un luxueux coffret cadeau Plaza et accompagné par Eliot, le plus mignon des collaborateurs du Plaza. N’hésitez pas à consulter sa page privée sur notre site pour faire sa connaissance.

  • Coffret cadeau Deluxe – 115€ :
    • Voucher pour une nuitée en chambre Deluxe,
    • petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes
    • Junior Eliot – 15 cm
  • Coffret cadeau Junior Suite – 195€ :
    • Voucher pour une nuitée en Junior Suite,
    • petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes
    • Senior Eliot – 30 cm

Les vouchers sont valables 1 an à partir de la date d’émission. Les coffrets cadeaux Eliot peuvent être retirés à l’hôtel ou peuvent être envoyés à domicile (les frais d’expédition d’Eliot ne sont pas inclus dans les tarifs mentionnés ci-dessus).

Contactez-nous à reservations@leplaza.be pour commander votre cadeau de Noël!