Formulier
  • Dit veld is bedoeld voor validatiedoeleinden en moet niet worden gewijzigd.
Hotel Le Plaza Bruxelles

Adolphe Maxlaan 118-126
1000 Brussel, Belgique

T: +32 2 278 01 00
F: +32 2 278 01 01

E: reservations@leplaza.be

BTW: BE 0425 555 727

Laurent De Kerf
General Manager
Laurent.Dekerf@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 71

Nora Hautain
Assistant General Manager
Nora.Hautain@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 61

Charly Vandevenne
Operational Manager
Charly.Vandevenne@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 04 91

Corine De Roy
Human Resource Manager
Corine.Deroy@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 64

Laurent Lamy
Sales Manager
Laurent.lamy@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 47

Julie Cordiez
Groups & seminars Manager
Julie.Cordiez@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 81

Nancy Long
Front Office Manager
Nancy.Long@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 81

Monica Banu
Housekeeping Manager
Monica.Banu@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 06 41

Giulia Lanciotti
Reservation Manager
Giulia.lanciotti@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 71

Stéphane Lelièvre
Accounting Manager
Stephane.lelievre@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 67

Ronald Mestdagh
Purchasing Manager
Ronald.mestdagh@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 90

Lionel Lyardet
Security Manager
Lionel.lyardet@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 06 53