Form
  • By clicking "Send", I acknowledge receipt of the Privacy Policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Le Plaza Hotel Brussels

Boulevard Adolphe Max 118-126
1000 Brussels, Belgium

T: +32 2 278 01 00
F: +32 2 278 01 01

E: reservations@leplaza.be

VAT: BE 0425 555 727

Laurent De Kerf
General Manager
Laurent.Dekerf@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 72

Nora Hautain
Assistant General Manager
Nora.Hautain@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 61

Charly Vandevenne
Operation Manager
Charly.Vandevenne@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 04 91

Corine De Roy
Human Ressource Manager
Corine.Deroy@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 64

Laurent Lamy
Sales Manager
Laurent.lamy@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 47

Bart T’Jampens
Groups and Seminars Manager
Bart.tjampens@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 82

Nancy Long
Front Office Manager
Nancy.Long@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 81

Monica Banu
Executive Housekeeper
Monica.Banu@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 06 41

Giulia Lanciotti
Reservation Manager
Giulia.lanciotti@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 71

Stéphane Lelièvre
Accounting Manager
Stephane.lelievre@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 67

Sandro Mineo
Purchasing Manager
Sandro.mineo@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 90

Lionel Lyardet
Security Manager
Lionel.lyardet@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 06 53