My Booking
My Booking
Free Wifi Free Wifi
Best Rate Guaranteed Best Rate Guaranteed
Free Wifi Free Wifi
Placeholder

Contacts

Laurent De Kerf
General Manager
Laurent.Dekerf@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 46 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 01 03

Nora Hautain
Assitant General Manager
Nora.Hautain@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 61 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 03 66

Charly Vandevenne
Operational Manager
Charly.Vandevenne@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 04 91 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 01 02

Accounting
accounting@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0) 2 278 03 62 - Fax +32 (0) 2 278 03 66

Corine De Roy
Human Resource Manager
Corine.Deroy@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 64 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 03 66

Nancy Long
Front Office Manager
Nancy.Long@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 03 81 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 01 01

Monica Banu
Executive Housekeeper
Monica.Banu@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 06 41 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 01 0

Laurent Lamy
Sales Manager
laurent.lamy@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 47 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 01 03

Julie Cordiez
Head of groups and Seminars
Julie.Cordiez@leplaza.be
Tel +32 (0)2 278 05 81 - Fax +32 (0)2 278 01 02

Send us an email